BUILDOUT BRIEFS Reno–Sparks
Reno–Sparks: projects and hiring
1 sourced project profiles, documented delivery responsibilities and current regional openings.
Sourced project records · evidence dates are listed below · Reno–Sparks market →
Hiring in Reno–Sparks
Inventory assessed Sep 26, 2026 · 03:06 UTC. Regional openings are not confirmed assignments to the projects in this brief.
7 of 7 feeds for employers represented here are current within six hours. Delayed feeds retain their last available inventory. Source freshness →
Projects and delivery responsibilities
A partial market roster. Targets remain targets until confirmed; operating campuses provide delivery context, not evidence of a new construction award.
Vantage Reno NV1 →
Phased development · Data center · Record updated Sep 7, 2026A 137-acre, four-building campus designed for air and liquid cooling. The campus profile identifies a second-quarter 2026 opening target for the first facility, not a confirmed handover.
Who is involved
- Vantage Data CentersDeveloper
Individual work packages are not documented in this source. Source ↗
- McCarthy Building CompaniesGeneral Contractor
Design-build delivery of NV11 and NV12. Source ↗
- CorganDesign Engineering
Campus architect for the NV11/NV12 design-build program. Source ↗
- RosendinConstruction Partner
Named NV11/NV12 design-build trade partner; individual package scope is not specified. Source ↗
- Apollo Mechanical ContractorsConstruction Partner
Named NV11/NV12 design-build trade partner; individual package scope is not specified. Source ↗
Milestones
Evidence and dates · 2 sources
- Vantage Reno NV1 campus profile ↗Vantage Data Centers · Publication date not stated · Retained Sep 7, 2026
- Reno NV12 topping out and phased delivery ↗McCarthy · Published Jan 22, 2026 · Retained Sep 7, 2026
More buildout briefs · Inspect our coverage · Suggest a correction